i laughed so hard when i saw this gif
for some reason most emojis show up in my gmail except for the one in leo's name.  it's like a fun mental exercise to try and pronounce "🠢"!
That sort of looks like he's trying to speak to you in code. WEIRD. It's a turtle!!
uhh drive-by apology sorry leo is ulysses new dad or something
NEVER APOLOGIZE I LOVE IT. He will fight anyone who says Ulysses is being a baby right now.
Annnd honestly, Leo would have probably treated him like his dad at some point anyway, this was inevitable.
 when rhee leaves animagus studies for five whole minutes, shenanigans are bound to happen.
Omg this must actually happen as soon as possible.
BY THE BY, Clem would've told Leo about the change-up in Team Gooseberry captainship in person. She was vaguely considering waiting until Monday cause she doesn't want to take anyone's mind off the game, but she probably told him about 5 minutes into practice at the LATEST
Oooooh awesome. She probably got to witness his face go from Surprise to Desperately Trying to Hide Smug to Really Proud in like 3 seconds. (But mostly he really is proud and thinks she will be a great captain :( )
HEY LYSS
would you be ok with saying that leo and sy scheduled the first ebonhide-coppertale skirmish for tuesday? i know leo said monday but i'm.... late.... getting to this lol
Oh god that's no problem at all. He was just throwing out a day; ANYTHING WORKS FOR MEEE.
Helloooo I am hitting up the Ebonheroes who've been here for a minute. I know there've been some headcanons about Takeru re: eating lots of candy and I am an enthusiastic builder of silly characters. I wanted to see if you could think of anything else that's come up about him? Or like if there's any desirable qualities you wanted from FINAL ROOMMATE?
HIIIII IM SO EXCITED :D I think the only thing we really had was yes, the unfortunate chocoholicsm ?? (WHICH lol ofc you do not have to keep) But I have no Real Requests!? I am mostly thrilled they all exist
hello i super dropped the ball on wanted lines (IT WAS THREE WEEKS AGO) but i have meant to check in with you ever since. you suggested leo as a v v v good kazim friend and i'm super into it, so 👍?
YES OF COURSE ❤️ Kazim is perfect and Leo likes him so much. I LOVE THAT THEY GET CABIN WARDS NOW. Also I know for a Fact that I slacked on replies to this v same meme so thank you for reminding me.
helloooo lyss quick q: solo and ulysses were thinking about holding extra chaser practices between now and the final game i dont think it's secret or something that they're hiding from leo but ulysses is prob organising and i dont think it would occur to him to specifically tell leo about their plan UNLESS you think it's the kind of thing leo would usually insist on supervising or smthng? like, is there some reason why ulysses might think loop leo in? otherwise it'll just be their special side project in operation Dont Let Leo Down
HIIII
Oh god they're so cute :(. But no, he wouldn't insist on being there or anything, and even if he did figure it out somehow, he'd be very proud they were Taking Initiative. If they want to loop him in for pointers at any time, or if they ever need to Officially Book the pitch, they can, for sure though.
Can Leo rescue Clem during endgame plot or is he overbooked
Leo is never overbooked and I would love to try for this at least omg :( If he has to splinter off from his rescue group to rescue all his people HE WILL DO SO.
i was gonna edit this to say aurors instead of cops in Comic Sans but I was too tired Edited (too big) 2017-08-04 02:33 am (UTC)
sdfjkhdskj that's amazing
Leo gets back at a trainee who did better in a test than him :|
... i had 2 ask a q about leo and i came here by reflex and i am a sad
anyway. was he captain his junior year too or just senior?
God I miss this dead account/son
BUT he was just captain his senior year! It was always in my Head that there was another senior captain his junior year which would make sense since he was only a starter from sophomore year on.
...i just came to check something and the comic on his profile cracked me up???
It is the Leoest softerworld :( |